Origins, Affinity Saga, Book 2

Three people living separate lives, unaware of each other with plans that would never make their paths cross… until they did.

Origins, book two of the Affinity Saga goes back to the beginning finding Nicole, Mark, and Eric before they met each other – before they ever came to be – all the while navigating the mind of a tortured soul who knows more than she should.  Confined within the walls of a psychiatric ward discreetly tucked away in the woods of Tennessee, Patricia’s presence haunts the facility, affecting all who come into contact her and casting a pall that reaches beyond the brick and mortar to caress her estranged husband’s face.

And she’s still angry about what happened.

The second book of a high concept fiction series that challenges the way you think about love, life, connection, and purpose, Origins brings forth a story with urban fantasy and psychological horror that will cling to you – that will whisper in your ear as you try to sleep – even as it lays the foundation for a beautiful love affair.

Pre-order today!

What people are saying

“[The Affinity Saga] is a tapestry of elements that weave a damn good story.”

Dahlia Rose, USA Today Bestselling Author


  hours  minutes  seconds


Coming SOON!

Buy wherever books are sold!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: